Unhealthy Blog
Filed under: Mental Health
http://importanthealth.info
republished content from my
Healthy Lifestyle Blogzine
without permission.
This is so unhealthy!
For more great information and instant updates on healthy lifestyle, subscribe to Healthy Lifestyle Blogzine today. You should also visit Healthy Cooking Recipes for some great healthy treats!
Related Article:
feel free to leave a comment
Comment Guidelines: Basic XHTML is allowed (a href, strong, em, code). All line breaks and paragraphs are automatically generated. Off-topic or inappropriate comments will be edited or deleted. Email addresses will never be published. Keep it PG-13 people!
XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>
All fields marked with " * " are required.













9 people have left comments
Hey Borzack… yes, I thought I saw a similar article to your smoking post somewhere too. You can can to
http://www.copyscape.com
type in your url and see if there’s someone copying you.
Unhealthy is putting it mildly.
Oh and I have a new photoblog.. check it out sometime.
it’s
http://jollygreengirl.com
Cheers!
Don’t you hate that? Can it really be considered a blog when they simply take your stuff and make it look original to them? UGH!
Your article on Tai Chi WAS a great post by the way that caused me to pull off the net some local classes I am lookin’ into…
Tam
OMG - I just scrolled down, they’ve taken ALL your original content. Google should know about that…. that’s terrible. What are you going to do?
I’ve acknowledged the hosting company, and i’m not going to post anything until that site is taken down or something…
Hey Borzack,
I just went through the same exact crap with copyright infringement. They’re stealing your blog content by subscribing to your site feed and automatically publishing your content. It happened to me several times and it’s very infuriating!
Here are the ways you can put a stop to it:
http://www.aaroncook.com/2007/04/copyright-infringement-is-someone.html
Shine on,
Aaron
Do you think it’s one of my feed subscribers?
Yes, more than likely that’s from where they’re pulling all your content.
Like I mentioned in this post: http://www.aaroncook.com/2007/04/copyright-infringement-is-someone.html
“Some of these websites are not “really” websites, nor are they “really” blogs. They’re actually public News Aggregators - and they steal your blog content by simply subscribing to your blog’s site feed. Then, they publish the content in full on their own websites!”
That’s how they got my content too. So initially I stopped running full feeds, but then decided against that. This form of copyright infringement via feeds is not new. Problogger even posted about it back in 2005.
http://www.problogger.net/archives/2005/05/06/blogstars-infringing-copyright-since-2005/
If I were you I’d send them a copyright infringement notice. My post has a sample letter you can use as well as the other steps to take to stop these scums from stealing your content.
Shine on,
Aaron
Also, don’t forget to notify Google that this site is stealing your copyrighted content! They’re using AdSense on that site to profit off of YOUR content. Your complaint will get their AdSense account banned.
Just click on the “Ads by Google” portion of the AdSense ads on the copyright infringer’s site. The page that pops up will have a feedback link at the bottom that will allow you to send ad feedback and report copyright infringement.
Once you report it to Google they’ll then email you asking that you give a written communication (by fax or regular mail, not by email) that describes the copyright infringement. I strongly suggest you do this as it works like a charm.
Hello
Great book. I just want to say what a fantastic thing you are doing! Good luck!
G’night